Yes, if you wish, you may delete your account on your own. Deleting your account will delete any stored information we have pertaining to you. To view the option to delete your account, log in to your account and hover over Settings, located at the top of the page, and select Profile & shipping info. Under the Details section on the left, you will see the option to Deactivate my Registry. Also, you will have the option to temporarily take your registry offline so it cannot be searched, or you may delete it permanently.
Otherwise, you may also reach out to us to delete your account and information by sending us an email at email@example.com or calling our Customer Experience Team at (201) 866-1000.