No, MyRegistry does not store personal information after an account is deleted.
Is personal information stored after I delete my account? Print
Modified on: Thu, 23 Jan, 2020 at 10:21 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.